Forum of Development Studies


Profile

Forum of Development Studies – or Forum Kajian Pembangunan (FKP) is a consortium consisting of various institutions in Indonesia, in collaboration with the Indonesia Project, under the Crawford School of Public Policy – ANU College of Asia & the Pacific – academic institution which holds a series of research based policy forums discussing research outcomes related to topical policy issues in Indonesia.

The institutions involved in the consortium take turns every month to host the forum. The forum is free and open to the public. If you are interested to follow/accept forum invitations, please send an email to: budy.resosudarmo@anu.edu.au

Schedule and information about the forum activity can be seen in :
http://crawford.anu.edu.au/acde/ip/lpem/

Video about the forum activity can be found at:
http://www.youtube.com/user/ANUIndonesiaProject


Seminar Contact

The committee welcomes the proposal recommendation for speaker, topic, and host forums for this study series. Therefore, we invite you to contact one of our members:

Arianto Patunru (ANU Indonesia Project)
arianto.patunru@anu.edu.au

Arief A. Yusuf (Faculty of Economics and Business – Padjadjaran University)

arief.yusuf@fe.unpad.ac.id

Asep Suryahadi (SMERU Research Institute)

suryahadi@smeru.or.id

Bernadette Robiani (Faculty of Economics – Sriwijaya University)
robiani64@yahoo.com

Budy P. Resosudarmo (ANU Indonesia Project)
budy.resosudarmo@anu.edu.au

Dinna Wisnu (Diplomatic Relation – Postgraduate Program Paramadina University)

dinna.wisnu@paramadina.ac.id

Doni Septadijaya (Bank Indonesia)

doni_s@bi.go.id

Edimon Ginting (Asian Development Bank – Jakarta)

eginting@adb.org

Haryo Aswicahyono (Centre for Strategic and International Studies)

haryo_a@csis.or.id

Hefrizal Handra (Faculty of Economics – Andalas University)

hefrizal@yahoo.com

Ibnu Syabri (SAPPK – Bandung Technology Institute)

syabri@pl.itb.ac.id

Lydia Napitupulu (Faculty of Economics and Business – University of Indonesia)

lydia.napitupulu@gmail.com

Pepey Riawati Kurnia (School of Management PPM)

prk@ppm-manajemen.ac.id

Priyarsono (Faculty of Economics and Management – Bogor Agriculture Institute)

priyarsono@yahoo.com

Rahman Abdurahman (Fiscal Policy Office – Ministry of Finance)

a_rahman_212@yahoo.com

Rimawan Pradiptyo (Faculty of Economics and Business – Gadjah Mada University)

rimawan@gadjahmada.edu

Siwage Negara (Indonesian Sciences Institute)

siwage@yahoo.com

Sumedi Andono Mulyo (BAPPENAS)

sumedi@bappenas.go.id

Tony Prasetiantono (Faculty of Economics and Business – Gadjah Mada University)

tonyprast@yahoo.com

Vid Adrison (LPEM – University of Indonesia)

vadrison@yahoo.com

Vivi Alatas (World Bank – Jakarta)

valatas@worldbank.org

Vivi Yulaswati (BAPPENAS)

viviyulaswati@bappenas.go.id

Yose Rizal (Centre for Strategic and International Studies)

yose_rizal@csis.or.id

Share this: